Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.
       Annual Report 2010-11       Giving to RVCC       RVCC Home
2010 RVCC Annual Report
  Academics    Community    Student Success    President's Message    Facts & Figures    Foundation
Chair's Message
Taste of Jazz
Motorcycle Raffle
Golf Event
Art Benefit
Giving List
Capital Campaign
Make a Gift

Make a Gift…Change a Life!

The RVCC Foundation accepts gifts of cash, appreciated securities, bequests and other planned gifts. Consider a gift honoring someone special or in memory of a family member or friend. Matching gifts through company matching gift programs also add value to your gift.

To make a gift or to learn more about the RVCC Foundation, call Ronnie Weyl, Foundation Director at 908-526-1200, ext. 8349, or Maureen Kennedy, Assistant Director, at 908-526-1200 ext. 8411. Or visit www.raritanval.edu/about/foundation/gifts.html and make a gift online.

Raritan Valley Community College Foundation Board of Directors
Gary C. Woodring, Chair
Frank T. Araps
N. William Atwater
Kenneth Bateman
Andrew Borkin
Melinda Ciattarelli
Casey Crabill, RVCC President
Patrick Fittipaldi
Karen Gaffney
Carol Guttschall
Kenneth Lee
Suleman Madha
Gene C. McCarthy
Elisabeth McConville
Catherine Hebson McVicker
Michael B. Murphy
Nicholas F. Pellitta
Jeanne K. Perantoni
Steven A. Reichman
Benjamin Ruley
Peter G. Schoberl
Jeanne E. Stahl
John Trojan
Kate R. Whitman

Peter S. Johnson
Richard D. Wellbrock

Chair's Message | Taste of Jazz | Motorcycle Raffle | Golf Event
Art Benefit | Giving List | Student Life Center | Make a Gift  

Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube