Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.

Search Update | RVCC Profile - Printable (.pdf) | Ad - Printable (.pdf)

   Presidential Search Update

Peter Schoberl, Chair, Board of Trustees Member
Raymond Bateman, Board of Trustees Member
Paul Hirsch, Board of Trustees Member
Lisa Midgette, Board of Trustees Member
Robert Wise, Board of Trustees Member
Khushwant Pall, Student Member
Maria DeFilippis, Faculty Member
Karen Gaffney, Faculty Member
Derek Weber, Faculty Member
Alexa Offenhauer, Adjunct Faculty Member
Audrey Loera, Administrator Member
Rose Arroyo, Staff Member
Gary Woodring, Foundation Member
Mark Caliguire, Somerset County Freeholder
John King, Hunterdon County Freeholder
Marcia Karrow, Community Member
Donna LoStocco, Community Member

Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube