Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.

 

logo NJACE

 SCIENCE EDUCATION INSTITUTE  

 

 

NJACE Workshop Registration Form 

 

Full Name (as it would appear on your certificate)

School District   

School Name 

School Address (Town, State, Zip)  

Email
(Please provide a valid email that you check regularly.
We will send  a confirmation and other important information to this e-mail address)

Grade

 

Phone Number

 

  Workshop(s) that you would like to register for:

 

Workshop Name

 Workshop Info

 Workshop Date

Fee

   More Info

 Mon. July 25- Fri. July 29, 2016 Fees:
$250 before 3/31
$300 after 3/31
  More Info Mon. August 8 - Fri. August 12, 2016 Fees: 
$250 before 3/31
$300 after 3/31
More Info Wednesday November 30th,  2016 Fee: $125
   More Info   Wednesday September 28, 2016 Fee: $125
  More Info  Tuesday October 18, 2016 Fee: $125
  More Info Wednesday November 16, 2016 Fee: $125
  More Info  Wednesday December 14, 2016 Fee: $125
  More Info Wednesday January 25, 2017 Fee: $125
  More Info  Wednesday February 15, 2017 Fee: $125
  More Info Wednesday March 15, 2017 Fee: $125
   More Info Wednesday March 22, 2017 Fee: $125

Payment Options:

 

Comment / Other Notes:

 

If you have any questions, concerns or problems with this online registration form,

please contact Mariel O'Brien at (908) 526-1200 x8942 or email mariel.obrien@raritanval.edu
Checks should be made out to RVC College 

 Please mail all payments to:
Raritan Valley Community College
New Jersey Astronomy Center
P.O. Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876

 

 


Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube