Chuck Chulvick   chuck.chulvick@raritanval.edu
M.Sc., University Of Wales Institute of Science and Technology 
B.A., King's College

Donald DeZottis   Donald.DeZottis@raritanval.edu
M.A., The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
B.A., Rutgers University of New Jersey
A.S., Burlington County College

Lenny Diliberto   Leonard.Diliberto@raritanval.edu
M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
B.B.A., Dowling College

Sheila Van Diver    svandive@raritanval.edu
M.S., The College of NJ
B.S., Hampton Institute

Ira Friesheim    ifrieshe@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Susan Hagan Parilis    sparilis@raritanval.edu
M.C.I.S., B.A., Rutgers University  

Betty Anne Jacoby   BettyAnne.Jacoby@raritanval.edu
Ed.D., Temple University
M.A., Rutgers University
B.A., University of Chicago

Nicole Kirsh   nkirsh@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Rutgers University
B.S., Cornell University

Tim Lui   tlui@raritanval.edu
Mini-Masters, B.A., Rutgers University
M.S., The John’s Hopkins University     

Elissa P. Matthews   ematthew@raritanval.edu
M.S., B.S., Union College

Andrew Mayo   andrew.mayo@raritanval.edu
Certificate in C Programming, Certificate in Object Oriented Programming, NYU SCPS
M.B.A,. Pace University
B.A., City University of NY
A.A., York College of PA

Randie Mondoro   Randie.Mondoro@raritanval.edu
M.S., The Chubb Institute
B.B.A., University of Massachusetts

William John Orbe   William.Orbe@raritanval.edu
M.A., Montclair State University
B.A., University of Florida

Rajiv Parkash   rparkash@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Electrical Engineering, CQUniversity

Eunice Sarzedas   esarzeda@raritanval.edu
New Brunswick Theological Seminary Pursuing Doctoral Ministry, Ramapo College of New Jersey
M.B.A., Lisbon Portugal
M.S., Computer Science
B.S., Marketing
Certiport MS Office Certified

Brett Schwarzenbek   Brett.Schwarzenbek@raritanval.edu
M.S., Kean University
B.A., B.S., Rider University

Arathi Shankri   arathi.shankri@raritanval.edu
M.S., Callifornia State University
B.S., MSCE

Barbara Smith   bsmith@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Syracuse University

Stephen Stoll   Stephen.Stoll@raritanval.edu
M.B.A,. Seton Hall University        
B.S., Ohio State University

Norman Stone   Norman.Stone@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Baruch College
B.S., CUNY

Terry M. Voldase   tvoldase@att.net
Ed.D., Higher Education Leadership, Walden University (In-progress)
M.S., B.S.,  New Jersey Institute of Technology

Laurie Wallmark   laurie.wallmark@raritanval.edu
M.S., Goddard College
B.A., Princeton University

William P Woodall   william.woodall@raritanval.edu
30+ Years of Experience in Computer Software/Hardware  
Served as Technical Editor, McGraw-Hill Computing That Works Book Series (5 Volumes)  
Served as Technical Editor, McGraw-Hill Personal Computer Programmer's Encyclopedia  
Served as Technical Consultant, The Computer Journal, 1989-1992  
Various Multimedia Productions including the award-winning 1994-95 RVCC Annual Report CDROM, 2006 A Day with theStrasburg Railroad  Computing Facilities Infrastructure (hardware, power, networking, wiring, energy, remote management)  
Languages: CGI/PERL, TCL, PHP, Python, SQL, PowerBasic, Assembler, C, Pascal, Java, etc.  

Linda J Yang    Linda.Yang@raritanval.edu
M.S., Bellevue University (In-progress)
B.S., The College of Staten Island

Page to Display: 
Computer Science
Index: 
3