Eric W. Araujo    Eric.Araujo@raritanval.edu    
M.F.A., San Francisco Art Institute

Larry Barbee    lbarbee@raritanval.edu    
B.M., B.A., Berklee College of Music

Lynn Barnes (Lydia Grey) Lynn.Barnes@raritanval.edu
BFA, MFA, Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Danielle Barry    Danielle.Barry@raritanval.edu
B.A., Western Maryland College
B.A., McDaniel College

Kristen Cerelli
    Kristen.Cerelli@raritanval.edu
B.A., Binghamton College
M.F.A., New School University

Robert Di Matteo     Robert.DiMatteo@raritanval.edu    
M.F.A., Yale University School of Art

Gary D'Alessandro     Gary.D'Alessandro@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Rochester Institute of Technology
B.A., Rutgers College
M.S., New York University

Michael Eckhart     Michael.Eckhart@raritanval.edu    
B.M., Northern Arizona University
M.M., San Diego State University – California State University

Colin Edgington Colin.Edgington@raritanval.edu    
B.A.F.A., The University of New Mexico
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Andrea Freiwald Andrea.Freiwald@raritanval.edu
A.A., Middlesex County College
B.A., Montclair State College
M.F.A., Pratt Institute

Barbara A. Friedman Barbara.Friedman@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Parsons, The New School for Design
M.F.A., William Paterson University

John T. Gorscak John.Gorscak@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., West Virginia University
M.F.A., San Diego State University

Harry Hillard     Harry.Hillard@raritanval.edu    
B.A., Rutgers College
M.F.A., New York University

Steve Hudson     Stephen.Hudson@raritanval.edu    
M.M., Manhattan School of Music

Lees Hummel     Lees.Hummel@raritanval.edu   
B.F.A., M.F.A., New York University, Tisch School of the Arts

Heejung Kim     Heejung.Kim@raritanval.edu
M.F.A., State University of New York at Stony Brook

John Loehrke    jloehrke@raritanval.edu    
B.M.E., University of Michigan

Bill Macholdt     William.Macholdt@raritanval.edu    
B.S., East Stroudsburg University
B.F.A., Bennington College

Jeffrey Mason     Jeffrey.Mason@raritanval.edu    
B.A., Bob Jones University,
M.F.A. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

J. D. McGuire     Jerry.McGuire@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Kansas City Art Institute
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Margaret Nelson Margaret.Nelson@raritanval.edu    
B.M., Montclair State University
M.M., Westminster Choir College

Dot Paolo     Dorothy.Paolo@raritanval.edu    
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

John Reinking III     John.Reinking@raritanval.edu    
M.F.A., Marywood University

Jonathan Ricci     Jonathan.Ricci@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Maryland Institute College of Art
M.F.A., Bowling Green State University
M.A., Eastern Illinois University

Sarah Roche     Sarah.Roche@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Moore College of Art and Design
M.F.A., University of Pennsylvania

Keary Rosen     Keary.Rosen@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Maine College of Art
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Kathy Schulz     Kathleen.Schulz@raritanval.edu   
B.F.A., State University of New York
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts

Valerie Sivilli    Valerie.Sivilli@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Alfred University
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Wes Sherman    James.Sherman@raritanval.edu   
B.S., Lipscomb University
M.F.A., Mason Gross School of the Arts, Rutgers University

Michael Stuempfle     Michael.Stuempfle@raritanval.edu    
B.M., M.M., Indiana State University

San Timur Solu    San.Solu@raritanval.edu    
B.A., Kean University, English Certificate, Oxford University
M.PHIL., Rutgers University

Sabatino Verlezza     Sabatino.Verlezza@raritanval.edu  
B.A., State University of New York College at Brockport
M.F.A., University of Michigan

Ji Yong Kim     Ji.Kim@raritanval.edu    
B.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design
M.F.A., Montclair State University

Page to Display: 
Visual And Perf Arts
Index: 
3