Susan Berriman Bova sbova@raritanval.edu
B.S. Linguistics and French, Georgetown University
Master's Degree in Educational Linguistics with a specialization in ESL, Uuniveristy of Pennsylvania
Certificate in Bilingual Education, French, ESL and Reading Specialist

Vanessa Carmona  vcarmona@raritanval.edu
Masters of Education Specializing in English as a Second Language, The College of New Jersey  
Ba.S. Marketing, Philadelphia University

Deborah D'Amore  ddamore@raritanval.edu
B.A international Politics Minors in Business and Italian, Penn State University
M.A.T Italian, Rutgers University

Amy Dixon  amy.dixon@raritanval.edu
TESOL,Kean University
M.A. Secondary Education, Seton Hall University
B.A. Political Science, Seton Hall University

Katarina Grofikova   Katarina.Grofikova@raritanval.edu
Master in TESOL, 2001 Adelphi University, Long Island, New York

Christy Lamagna, CMM, CTSM, CMP   christy.lamagna@strategic.events
President's Award: New York Institute of Technology New York Institute of Technology 4.0 CUM
State University of New York at Oneonta: Alumni of Distinction
Certified Meeting Planner: Meeting Planners Institute Certified Tradeshow Marketer: Northern Illinois University
Outreach Certified Meeting Manager: Meeting Planners Institute/Georgetown University 

Vivienne Larrea  vlarrea@raritanval.edu
Dual B.A.  Spanish & Latin American Studies, Rutgers University
M.A.T.  Foreign Language Instruction Spanish, Rutgers University: 

Alfonso Q. Llano  allano@raritanval.edu
Master's degree in Spanish, Rutgers University

T. Mullen   tmullen@raritanval.edu
B.A. Comparative Literature, University of Wisconsin.
M.A. Comparative Literature, University of Wisconsin

Olga Phelps   Olga.Phelps@raritanval.edu
M.A., Herzen University

Jason Scott Quinn   Jason.Quinn@raritanval.edu
M.F.A, University of North Carolina at Greensboro,
M.A. Acting, University of North Carolina at Greensboro,
B.A. Communication Studies, University of South Florida
Theatre Arts Cert. Acting, Circle in the Square Theatre School

Peter J. Schroeck   pschroec@raritanval.edu
B.A. German, SUNY at Albany
M.A. German, SUNY at Albany
Ph.D. German, Rutgers University

Diana Sefchik   Dsefchik@raritanval.edu
B.A. History, Seton Hall University
M.A.T. Masters in Teaching, Seton Hall University; received teaching certifications in Social Studies and Spanish  
M.A. English as a Second Language, Kean University: received teaching certification in ESL and Supervision

Jeanette M Taono   jtaono@raritanval.edu
B.A., Fordham University
M.A., Middlebury College

Amanda J. Thompson   athompso@raritanval.edu
M.A. Applied Linguistics, Montclair State University
B.A. Spanish Linguistics, Rutgers University

Evan Walter   ewalter@raritanval.edu
A.A Liberal Arts: Communication, Raritan Valley Community College
B.A. General Studies: Film, The New School University
M.A. Media Studies, The New School University

Doryce Wheeler   Doryce.Wheeler@raritanval.edu
Ed.M./Teacher Certification Program in English as a Second Language, Rutgers Graduate School of Education

Ricardo Zamora   rzamora@rvcc.edu
Master Degree University of Salamanca (Spain)

Page to Display: 
Comm and Languages
Index: 
3