Cheryl Allen-Munley    Cheryl.allen-munley@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Columbia University School of General Studies
PHD, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Christina Bajak     cbajak@raritanval.edu
B.A., Mathematics, Rutgers College 
M.A. Computer Information Science, LaSalle University

Banmali Banerjee    Banmali.banerjee@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Oklahoma City University
E.D.D., Montclair State University

Barbara Hood Benz     barbara.benz@raritanval.edu
B.S. Computer Science, Douglass College
M.B.A., Management of Technological Innovation, Rutgers Graduate School of Business

Howard Beroff   hberoff@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of New York University

William J. Bielen   wbielen@raritanval.edu
B.A. Mathematics, St. Peter's University
M.S. Mathematics, Purdue University

Joel Bleah Joel.bleah@raritanval.edu
M.S., Florida Institute of Technology

Kristen Bradley Kristen.bradley@raritanval.edu
B.A., M.E.D., Rutgers University

Bonnie Brooks  Bonnie.brooks@raritanval.edu
B.A, M.S., Rutgers University

Gregory Bullock  Gregory.bullock@raritanval.edu
M.S., Chemistry, Seton Hall University
Ph.D., Chemistry, Seton Hall University

Joseph Campagnolo  Joseph.campagnolo@raritanval.edu
M.S., Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, Texas A & M University

Alice Catalan   alice.catalan@raritanval.edu
M.Ed., B.S., Rutgers University

Ravi Chandran, Ph.D   rchandra@raritanval.edu
Ph.D, Clarkson University, Potsdam, New York

James Coletta        James.Coletta@raritanval.edu
B.A., Montclair State College MA Montclair State College

Beth D'Elia        Elizabeth.Delia@raritanval.edu
M.S.E.E., Georgia Institute of Technology
M.S.E.E., University of Florida

Hazim Fanik  Hazim.fanik@raritanval.edu
B.S., Actuarial Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology
M.S., Applied Mathematics, New Jersey Institute of Technology
Ph.D., Pure & Applied Mathematics, Stevens Institute of Technology

Shatha Findakly    sfindakl@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S. Industrial Engineering, University Of Technology, Iraq

Anshu Gandotra Anshu.gandotra@raritanval.edu
M.S., University of Saint Thomas
Justin Gold Justin.gold@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology

Nandita Goel Nandita.goel@raritanval.edu
M.S., Mathematics, G.N.D. University
M.Phil., Applied Mathematics, Kurukshetra University
B.Ed., Mathematics and Science, Jammu University; Mathematics Education Courses, McGill University

Justin Gold   Justin.gold@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Rochester Institute of Technology

Kalwant Grewal  Kalwant.grewal@raritanval.edu
B.S., Electrical Engineering, Punjab Engineering College
M.S.,Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, University of Texas

Dan F Haddad   dhaddad@raritanval.edu
M.S. Physics, Lebanese University, Beirut Lebanon
M.S.C.S., Computer Sciences. West Coast University of California

Virginia Hoffart   vhoffart@raritanval.edu
Masters, Math Education, Rutgers University

Laurell Johnson  Laurell.johnson@raritanval.edu
B.A., Mathematics, Rutgers University
M.S., Applied Statistics, Teachers College Columbia University
Ed.D., College Teaching Statistics, Teachers College Columbia University

Barbara Hood Benz     barbara.benz@raritanval.edu
B.S. Computer Science, Douglass College
M.B.A., Management of Technological Innovation, Rutgers Graduate School of Business

Kathleen Kolb     kkolb@raritanval.edu
B.S., Mathematics, Fairfield University
M.S., Mathematics, Montclair State University

Michael Kovarik  Michael.kovarik@raritanval.edu
M.A., Rutgers University

Anil Kumar Anil.kumar@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Finance, St. John’s University

Steve Kuritz      Stephen.Kuritz@raritanval.edu
PhD., The University of Michigan 
M.S., UCLA 
B.S., Albright College 

Denise Lopes      denise.lopes@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, Rutgers University, New Brunswick  
M.S. Mathematics Education, Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Elissa P. Matthews   ematthew@raritanval.edu
M.S., B.S., Union College

Joseph Meiman  Joseph.meiman@raritanval.edu
B.A., LeMoyne College
M.S., Purdue University

Kyle Mesce Kyle.mesce@raritanval.edu
B.A., College of New Jersey
M.S. Stevens Institute of Technology

Fred R. Moench, Jr.    fmoench@raritanval.edu
B.A. & B.S.E.E.,  Rutgers University  
M.S.E.E., Stevens Institute of Technology

Randie Mondoro   Randie.Mondoro@raritanval.edu
M.S., The Chubb Institute
B.B.A., University of Massachusetts

Aninda Mookerjee     Aninda.Mookerjee@raritanval.edu
M.S.Computer Science, Villanova University, PA 

Frederick Morehouse Frederick.morehouse@raritanval.edu
B.S., Rutgers University
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Moayad Haddad Moayad.haddad@raritanval.edu
B.S., Mathematics, Al-Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
M.S., Industrial Mathematics, Aston University U.K.

William K Murphy      wmurphy@raritanval.edu
B.S., Seton Hall University
M.A., Kean University

Sudha Nair Sudha.nair@raritanval.edu
M.S., Ravishankar University
M.S., Illinois State University

Puliyur Narayanan  Puliyur.narayanan@raritanval.edu
M.S., Florida Atlantic University

Michael A, Natalicchio     michael.natalicchio@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mech. Engg., Rutgers University
Master of Eng., Stevens Institute of Technology

Cheryl Riehl  Cheryl.riehl@raritanval.edu
B.S., Mathematics, Ohio State University
M.B.A., Baldwin-Wallace College

Richard Schroeder  Richard.schroeder@raritanval.edu
M.S., Lehigh University
M.B.A., New York University

Brett Schwarzenbek   Brett.Schwarzenbek@raritanval.edu
M.S., Kean University
B.A., B.S., Rider University

Katarzyna Sieminska  Katarzyna.sieminska@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Mathematics, Montclair State University

Sule Simsek-Tabanli    Sule.simsek@raritanval.edu
PhD. Philosophy, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO 
M.S. Computer Science, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO 
B.S. Computer Science, Istanbul University, Turkey

Stephen Stoll   Stephen.stoll@raritanval.edu
M.B.A,. Seton Hall University        
B.S., Ohio State University

Richard Sumliner   rsumline@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, SUNY @ Stony Brook 
M.S. Mathematics Education, SUNY @ Albany

Lakshmi Sowjanya Uppuganti  Lakshmi.uppuganti@raritanval.edu
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Richard Sumliner   rsumline@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, SUNY @ Stony Brook
M.S. Mathematics Education, SUNY @ Albany

Anthony Thompson    Anthony.thompson@raritanval.edu
M.S., Computer Science, Columbia University School of Engineering and Applied Science
M.B.A., Rutgers University Graduate School of Management

Ken Thompson   kthompso@raritanval.edu
B.A., Newark State College
M.A., Kean College

Andrew Vasquez Andrew.vasquez@raritanval.edu
M.E.D., Rutgers University

Thomas Vass  Thomas.vass@raritanval.edu
B.S., Engineering, Rutgers University
M.E., Engineering, Stevens Institute of Technology

Terry M. Voldase   tvoldase@att.net
Ed.D., Higher Education Leadership, Walden University (In-progress)
M.S., B.S.,  New Jersey Institute of Technology

Vanja Vlajnic  Vanja.vlajnic@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.S., Seton Hall University

Williamson Vreeland  wvreeelan@raritanval.edu
B.S.M.E., Lehigh University
M.B.A., New York University

Andrew R. Wagner  awagner@raritanvL.edu
B.S. Industrial Engineering, Pennsylvania State University 
M.B.A. Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
M.S. Statistics, Rutgers University 
Ph.D. (All but dissertation), Statistics, Rutgers University

Laurie Wallmark   laurie.wallmark@raritanval.edu
M.S., Goddard College
B.A., Princeton University

David Weiss  g00239136@raritanval.edu
M.S. Industrial Engineering, Rutgers University 
B.S. Mathematics, Queens College, City University of New York 

Charles Wong  cwong@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Engineering, New York University
Master of Engineering, University of Detroit
Master of Science, University of Pennsylvania

William P Woodall   william.woodall@raritanval.edu
30+ Years of Experience in Computer Software/Hardware  
Served as Technical Editor, McGraw-Hill Computing That Works Book Series (5 Volumes)  
Served as Technical Editor, McGraw-Hill Personal Computer Programmer's Encyclopedia  
Served as Technical Consultant, The Computer Journal, 1989-1992  
Various Multimedia Productions including the award-winning 1994-95 RVCC Annual Report CDROM, 2006 A Day with theStrasburg Railroad  Computing Facilities Infrastructure (hardware, power, networking, wiring, energy, remote management)  
Languages: CGI/PERL, TCL, PHP, Python, SQL, PowerBasic, Assembler, C, Pascal, Java, etc. 

Linda J Yang    Linda.Yang@raritanval.edu
M.S., Bellevue University (In-progress)
B.S., The College of Staten Island

John Young  John.young@raritanval.edu
M.S., PHD., Stanford University

Page to Display: 
Math
Index: 
3