Christina Bajak     cbajak@raritanval.edu
B.A., Mathematics, Rutgers College 
M.A. Computer Information Science, LaSalle University

Howard Beroff   hberoff@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of New York University

William J. Bielen   wbielen@raritanval.edu
B.A. Mathematics, St. Peter's University
M.S. Mathematics, Purdue University

Alice Catalan   alice.catalan@raritanval.edu
M.Ed., B.S., Rutgers University

Ravi Chandran, Ph.D   rchandra@raritanval.edu
Ph.D, Clarkson University, Potsdam, New York

James Coletta        James.Coletta@raritanval.edu
B.A., Montclair State College MA Montclair State College

Beth D'Elia        Elizabeth.Delia@raritanval.edu
M.S.E.E., Georgia Institute of Technology
M.S.E.E., University of Florida

Shatha Findakly    sfindakl@raritanval.edu
M.S. Industrial Engineering, University Of Technology, Iraq
B.S. Industrial Engineering, University Of Technology, Iraq

Dan F Haddad   dhaddad@raritanval.edu
M.S. Physics, Lebanese University, Beirut Lebanon
M.S.C.S., Computer Sciences. West Coast University of California

Virginia Hoffart   vhoffart@raritanval.edu
Masters, Math Education, Rutgers University

Glen Homa    ghoma@raritanval.edu
B.A. Mathematics Education, Messiah College
M.S. Educational and Instructional Technology, National University

Barbara Hood Benz     barbara.benz@raritanval.edu
B.S. Computer Science, Douglass College
M.B.A., Management of Technological Innovation, Rutgers Graduate School of Business

Michael Edward Katowich   mkatowic@raritanval.edu
B.S.ChE., Newark College of Engineering
M.S., NJIT

Kathleen Kolb     kkolb@raritanval.edu
B.S., Mathematics, Fairfield University
M.S., Mathematics, Montclair State University

Anil Kumar      akumar@raritanval.edu
M.B.A. Quantitative Analysis, M.B.A. Finance, St John's University, New York
M.S., Physics. Delhi University, India   

Steve Kuritz      Stephen.Kuritz@raritanval.edu
PhD., The University of Michigan 
M.S., UCLA 
B.S., Albright College 

Denise Lopes      denise.lopes@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, Rutgers University, New Brunswick  
M.S. Mathematics Education, Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Sheila R. Meiman       smeiman@raritanval.edu
M.S.E., Purdue University
B.S., Carnegie Mellon University

Fred R. Moench, Jr.    fmoench@raritanval.edu
B.A. & B.S.E.E.,  Rutgers University  
M.S.E.E., Stevens Institute of Technology

Aninda Mookerjee     Aninda.Mookerjee@raritanval.edu
M.S.Computer Science, Villanova University, PA 

William K Murphy      wmurphy@raritanval.edu
B.S., Seton Hall University
M.A., Kean University

Michael A, Natalicchio     michael.natalicchio@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mech. Engg., Rutgers University
Master of Engg, Stevens Institute of Technology

Richard Sumliner   rsumline@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, SUNY @ Stony Brook 
M.S. Mathematics Education, SUNY @ Albany

Sule Simsek-Tabanli    Sule.Simsek@raritanval.edu
PhD. Philosophy, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO 
M.S. Computer Science, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO 
B.S. Computer Science, Istanbul University, Turkey

William R. Tamke   wtamke@raritanval.edu
Certified Management Accountant, Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) Post-MBA Marketing, Rutgers University 
M.B.A. Finance, Rutgers University 
B.S. Mathematics, St. Peter's University

Ken Thompson   kthompso@raritanval.edu
B.A., Newark State College
M.A., Kean College

Williamson Vreeland  wvreeelan@raritanval.edu
B.S.M.E., Lehigh University
M.B.A., New York University

Andrew R. Wagner  awagner@raritanvL.edu
B.S. Industrial Engineering, Pennsylvania State University 
M.B.A. Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
M.S. Statistics, Rutgers University 
Ph.D. (All but dissertation), Statistics, Rutgers University

David Weiss  g00239136@raritanval.edu
M.S. Industrial Engineering, Rutgers University 
B.S. Mathematics, Queens College, City University of New York 

Charles Wong  cwong@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Engineering, New York University
Master of Engineering, University of Detroit
Master of Science, University of Pennsylvania

Page to Display: 
Math
Index: 
3