Donna Badgwell     donna.badgwell@raritanval.edu
BA and Master of Music Rice University
Ph.D. Biomedical Science Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences University of Texas- MD Anderson Cancer Center

Patricia Bakos     pbakos@raritanval.edu
Master of Science in Human Nutrition, Columbia University
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist, Montclair State University
Bachelor of Arts in Biology, Rutgers University, Rutgers College 

Pete Barra     Peter.Barra@RaritanVal.edu
A.S. Chemistry, Middlesex County College  
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University  
M.A.T.L. Instructional Technology, Nova Southeastern University

Karen Boychick     karen.boychick@raritanval.edu
B.S., Pennsylvania State University 
M.S. Biology, Animal Science Montclair State University

Denise L. Cullerton     denise.cullerton@raritanval.edu
M.S. Chemistry, Rutgers University Graduate Teaching Certification, Chemistry 7-12, Southern Connecticut State University
M.S. Textile Chemistry, Clemson University B.S. with Distinction Textile Science, University of Delaware

Robert A. Del Vecchio     robert.delvecchio@raritanval.edu
M.S. Biology, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Peter H. Dobbelaar, Ph.D.     peter.dobbelaar@raritanval.edu
B.A., Drew University M.S., Seton Hall University
Ph.D., Seton Hall University

Abdul Sabour Ferozan     aferozan@raritanval.edu
M.S. Geology. Kabul University/Afghanistan

Craig A Hoppe     Craig.Hoppe@raritanval.edu
Ph.D, Johns Hopkins University
M.S., Case Western Reserve University
M.S.,The Ohio State University
B.A., The College of Wooster

Constance A. Jankoski     cjankosk@raritanval.edu
B.S., University of Notre Dame
M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology

David Jaquish    David.Jaquish@raritanval.edu
B.S. Geology, Washington State University

Lois A. Johnson ljohnson@raritanval.edu
PhD. Meteoritics, Rutgers University
M.S. Soil Mineralogy, Cook College, Rutgers Univeristy
B.S. Agronomy, Cook College, Rutgers University

Michael Edward Katowich  mkatowic@raritanval.edu
B.S.ChE., Newark College of Engineering
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Arthur V. Ketterer  akettere@raritanval.edu
B.S., Stevens Institute of Technology MEE New York University
M.S. Mathematics, Stevens Institute of Technology

Lauren Klein-Juneau   Lauren.Klein-Juneau@raritanval.edu
B.A., Vassar College,
PhD., Rutgers University

Lawrence B. Kramer  lkramer@raritanval.edu
B.S., Albright College
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Gayathri Varior Krishnan    gvarior@raritanval.edu
PhD. Molecular Immunology and Virology, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France

Edlynn Lewis   edlynn.lewis@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Medicine, University of Perpetual Help-Rizal  
B.S. Biology, De La Salle University

Priya Mangano   priya.mangano@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biology, The College of New Jersey 2006
M.S. Secondary Science, The College of New Jersey 2008

Min Mao   mmao@raritanval.edu
Ph.D. Aerospace Engineering, University of Maryland-College Park
M.S. Aerospace Engineering, University of Maryland-College Park

Grace G. Martin. MS, RD   ggmartin1@comcast.net
B.A., St. John's University, Psychology
M.S., Rutgers University, Food and Nutrition

Clare McEnroe   cmcenroe@raritanval.edu
B.S. Home Economics, Montclair State College 
M.S. Clinical Nutrition, New York University 
Teacher certification in Family and Consumer Science,St. Peter's Universi
ty

Pascal Meier   Pascal.Meier@raritanval.edu
B.S. Chemistry, Idaho State University
Ph.D. Chemistry, Princeton University

Yelena Naumova   ynaumova@raritanval.edu
B.S./M.S. Chemistry, St-Petersburg State University
M.S. Environmental Engineering, Manhattan College
Ph.D. Environmental Science, Rutgers University

Allan Phillip Piechowski   allan.piechowski@raritanval.edu
B.S. Chemistry, Villanova University
M.S. Analytical Chemistry, Rutgers University 
Ph.D. Physical Chemistry  

Kathy Piparo   kpiparo@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biochemistry, Douglass College, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Ph.D. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Chintha Ranasinghe   cranasin@raritanval.edu
M.D., St. Georges University School of Medicine

Diane Ratner   diane.ratner@raritanval.edu
B.A. Biology, Bucknell University
M.S. Athletic Training, California University of Pennsylvania

Tanya Rohrbach   Tanya.Rohrbach@raritanval.edu
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University
M.S. Geography, Rutgers University

Anthony Rosania   Anthony.Rosania@raritanval.edu
UBCC    DC

Arpita Saha   arpita.saha@raritanval.edu
M.S. Biology, Visva Bhararti University

Seema M Sahni   ssahni@raritanval.edu
PhD (Organic Chemistry), Simon Fraser University, B.C. Canada 

Shyamali Hiranthi Samaranayake   ssamaran@raritanval.edu
M.Sc. Plant Breeding and Selections
PhD. Plant Science and Biology

David A. Smith   DavidA.Smith@raritanval.edu
B.S. Administration of Justice / Psychology, Rutgers University Master of Architecture

Viveca Sulich   Viveca.Sulich@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biology, Montclair State University
M.A. Biology, Montcllair State University

Gregory Suran   hsuran@raritanval.edu
M.S. Physics and Teaching, Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine
Physics Graduate School of Education, Rutgers State University, Specialist in Education

Dr. Ann Tilak   atilak@raritanval.edu
Ph.D - IIT, Kanpur, India (consortium of 9 American Universites)

Jerry Vinski   jvinski@raritanval.edu
M.S. Science Education, Clarion University

Phillip W. Wallace   pwallace@raritanval.edu
B.S.E.E., Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
M.Eng., Cornell University, Ithac

Page to Display: 
Science And Engineering
Index: 
3