Hamid Alouach  Hamid.alouach@raritanval.edu

Jephte Augustin  Jephte.augustin@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., PHD., Mechanical Engineer, Drexel University

Patricia Bakos     pbakos@raritanval.edu
Master of Science in Human Nutrition, Columbia University
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist, Montclair State University
Bachelor of Arts in Biology, Rutgers University, Rutgers College 

Pete Barra     Peter.Barra@RaritanVal.edu
A.S. Chemistry, Middlesex County College  
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University  
M.A.T.L. Instructional Technology, Nova Southeastern University

John Campetella  John.campetella@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., College of Staten Island

Shuang Chen  Shuang.chen@raritanval.edu
B.E., Chemical and Molecular Engineering, Stony Brook University
Ph.D., Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Rutgers University

Denise L. Cullerton     denise.cullerton@raritanval.edu
M.S. Chemistry, Rutgers University Graduate Teaching Certification, Chemistry 7-12, Southern Connecticut State University
M.S. Textile Chemistry, Clemson University B.S. with Distinction Textile Science, University of Delaware

Robert A. Del Vecchio     robert.delvecchio@raritanval.edu
M.S. Biology, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Peter H. Dobbelaar, Ph.D.     peter.dobbelaar@raritanval.edu
B.A., Drew University M.S., Seton Hall University
Ph.D., Seton Hall University

Jeffrey Fox  Jeffrey.fox@raritanval.edu
B.S., Chemical & Biochemical Engineering, University of Maryland
M.S., Chemical & Biochemical Engineering, Rutgers University

Chrismol George  Chrismol.george@raritanval.edu
M.B.B.S., Medical, JJM Medical College
M.S., Biology, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Alireza Gharavi Alireza.gharavi@raritanval.edu
B.S., University of New Orleans
PHD., Tulane University

Jonathan Harris  Jonathan.harris@raritanval.edu
B.S., Rutgers University
M.S. North Carolina State University

Sharareh Hashemi  Sharareh.hashemi@raritanval.edu
M.S., Rutgers University

Gregory Herman  Gregory.herman@raritanval.edu
M.S., University of Connecticut
PHD., Rutgers University

Mary Ho  Mary.ho@raritanval.edu
B.S., Biological Science (Biochemistry), Cornell University
Ph.D., Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics, University of Pennsylvania

Craig A Hoppe     Craig.Hoppe@raritanval.edu
Ph.D, Johns Hopkins University
M.S., Case Western Reserve University
M.S.,The Ohio State University
B.A., The College of Wooster

Olugbenga Ige  Olugbenga.ige@raritanval.edu
M.A., Teaching, William Patterson University
PHD., Geology, Nigeria

Lois A. Johnson ljohnson@raritanval.edu
PhD. Meteoritics, Rutgers University
M.S. Soil Mineralogy, Cook College, Rutgers Univeristy
B.S. Agronomy, Cook College, Rutgers University

Arthur V. Ketterer  akettere@raritanval.edu
B.S., Stevens Institute of Technology MEE New York University
M.S. Mathematics, Stevens Institute of Technology

John Koscinski  John.koscinski@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Monmouth University

Lawrence B. Kramer  lkramer@raritanval.edu
B.S., Albright College
Ph.D., Rutgers University

Gayathri Varior Krishnan    gvarior@raritanval.edu
PhD. Molecular Immunology and Virology, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France

Edlynn Lewis   edlynn.lewis@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Medicine, University of Perpetual Help-Rizal  
B.S. Biology, De La Salle University

Priya Mangano   priya.mangano@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biology, The College of New Jersey 2006
M.S. Secondary Science, The College of New Jersey 2008

Grace G. Martin. MS, RD   ggmartin1@comcast.net
B.A., St. John's University, Psychology
M.S., Rutgers University, Food and Nutrition

Jolene Mason  Jolene.mason@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Biological Science, California State University
Ph.D., University of California

Gorky Massache Gorky.massache@raritanval.edu
B.A., Biology, Kean University
D.C., Chiropractic, New York Chiropractic College

Clare McEnroe   cmcenroe@raritanval.edu
B.S. Home Economics, Montclair State College 
M.S. Clinical Nutrition, New York University 
Teacher certification in Family and Consumer Science,St. Peter's Universi
ty

Nicholas Milton  Nicholas.milton@raritanval.edu

Frank Minnella Frank.minnella@raritanval.edu
B.S.A.S.T., Architectural Design, Thomas Edison State College

Ahmed Mohamed  Ahmed.mohamed@raritanval.edu
M.S., PHD., Queen’s University

Buvaneswari Narayanan  Buvaneswari.narayanan@raritanval.edu
PHD., University of Maryland College Park

Yelena Naumova   ynaumova@raritanval.edu
B.S./M.S. Chemistry, St-Petersburg State University
M.S. Environmental Engineering, Manhattan College
Ph.D. Environmental Science, Rutgers University

Allan Phillip Piechowski   allan.piechowski@raritanval.edu
B.S. Chemistry, Villanova University
M.S. Analytical Chemistry, Rutgers University 
Ph.D. Physical Chemistry  

Kathy Piparo   kpiparo@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biochemistry, Douglass College, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Ph.D. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

 Diane Ratner   diane.ratner@raritanval.edu
B.A. Biology, Bucknell University
M.S. Athletic Training, California University of Pennsylvania

Renee Rehfuss  Renee.rehfuss@raritanval.edu
B.A., Kean University
M.S., Montclair State University

Tanya Rohrbach   Tanya.Rohrbach@raritanval.edu
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University
M.S. Geography, Rutgers University

Anthony Rosania   Anthony.Rosania@raritanval.edu
UBCC    DC

Brenda Rosenau  Brenda.rosenau@raritanval.edu
B.S., Ball State University
M.S., University of Mass Amherst

Sandhya Royan  Sandhya.royan@raritanval.edu
PHD., Northern Illinois University

Arpita Saha   arpita.saha@raritanval.edu
M.S. Biology, Visva Bhararti University

Seema M Sahni   ssahni@raritanval.edu
PhD (Organic Chemistry), Simon Fraser University, B.C. Canada 

Shyamali Hiranthi Samaranayake   ssamaran@raritanval.edu
M.Sc. Plant Breeding and Selections
PhD. Plant Science and Biology

Aqsa Sheikh Aqsa.sheikh@raritanval.edu
B.S., Kean University

David A. Smith   DavidA.Smith@raritanval.edu
B.S. Administration of Justice / Psychology, Rutgers University Master of Architecture

Emmelina Stanescu  Emmelina.stanescu@raritanval.edu
M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Viveca Sulich   Viveca.Sulich@raritanval.edu
B.S. Biology, Montclair State University
M.A. Biology, Montcllair State University

Gregory Suran   hsuran@raritanval.edu
M.S. Physics and Teaching, Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine
Physics Graduate School of Education, Rutgers State University, Specialist in Education

Muzaffer Tabanli  Muzaffer.tabanli@raritanval.edu
M.S., Missouri University of Science & Technology
Darcy Taylor  Darcy.taylor@raritanval.edu
B.S., Environmental Science, Nazareth College of Rochester
Ed.M., Biology, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Dr. Ann Tilak   atilak@raritanval.edu
Ph.D - IIT, Kanpur, India (consortium of 9 American Universites)

Gayathri Varior-Krishnan    gvarior@raritanval.edu
PhD. Molecular Immunology and Virology, Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon, France

Cristiane Veloso Neves Hermont  Cristiane.hermont@raritanval.edu
B.A., Psychology, Federal University of Minas, Brazil

Jerry Vinski   jvinski@raritanval.edu
M.S. Science Education, Clarion University

Jonathan Wagar  Jonathan.wagar@raritanval.edu
B.S., Stockton University; M.F., Yale University

Yue Wang  Yue.wang@raritanval.edu
M.A., Eugene Lang College

Karen Weiner  Karen.weiner@raritanval.edu
B.A., Biology, Colgate University
M.S., Ph.D., Biochemistry, Albany College of Pharmacy

 

Page to Display: 
Science And Engineering
Index: 
3