Wed, Sep 1
First Day of Classes

Mon, Sep 6
Labor Day - College Closed

Wed, Sep 15
Begin Twelve-Week Session

Wed, Sep 29
Begin Ten-Week Session
 
Tue, Oct 19
End first Seven-Week Session
 
Wed, Oct 20
Begin second Seven-Week Session
 
Wed-Sat, Nov 24-27
Thanksgiving - No Academic Classes (College closed Thursday–Saturday)
 
Sat, Dec 11
End second Seven-Week, Twelve-Week, and Ten-Week Sessions
 
Mon, Dec 13
Last Day of Classes-End of Full Semester Session
 
Tue, Dec 14
Reading Day
 
Wed-Tue, Dec 15–21
Final Exams
 
​Fri-Mon, Dec 24-Jan 3
​Winter Recess-College Closed (Friday - Monday)

Page to Display: 
Academic Calendar
Index: 
2