Mon, Jan 16
MLK Holiday-College Closed
 
Wed, Jan 18
First Day of Classes - Full Term & First Seven-Week Session
 
Wed, Feb 1
First Day of Classes Twelve-Week Session
 
Wed, Feb 15
First Day of Classes Ten-Week Session
 
Mon-Sat, Mar 6–11
Spring Break - No Academic Classes

Fri, Mar 10
College Closed

Tue, Mar 14
Last Day of Classes First Seven-Week Session
 
Wed, Mar 15
Last Day of Classes Second Seven-Week Session
 
Tue, ​May 2 ​
Last Day of Classes - Full Term, Twelve-Week, Ten-Week & Second Seven-Week Sessions
 
Wed, May 3
​Reading Day
 
Thu-Wed, May 4-10
​Final Examinations
 
​Sat, May 13
​Commencement

Page to Display: 
Academic Calendar
Index: 
8