Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.


Full-Time | Emeritus | Part-Time | CEP Instructors


Full-Time Faculty 

Susan Arvay S332 x8603 email   website
Charlie Bondhus S334 x8307 email website
Michelle Brazier S340 x8308 email website
Barbara Bretcko, Chair S333-A x8415 email website
David Chase S345 x8598 email website
Lynne DeCicco S316 x8384 email website
Justin Felix S347 x8588 email website
Karen Gaffney S337 x8293 email website
Cori Jones S342 x8428 email website
Gwen Kane S343 x8502 email  
Andrew Manno S347 x8497 email website
Christine Pipitone-Herron   S345 x8499 email website
Anita Rosenblithe S335 x8430 email website
Lisa Tucker S333 x8316 email website
Ronald Tyson S346 x8309 email website


Emeritus Faculty  

Brock Haussamen email      
Myrna Smith    
Neil Warrence email   
Carroll Wilson    


Part-Time Faculty

All part-time faculty have their offices in L021.

Lucia Barbieri email  
Karly Berezowsky  email  
Jennifer Block email  
David Bolger email  
Celia Bonadies email  
Ellen Brain  email  
Jessica Brent email  
Rebecca Campbell email  
Denise Cimpko-Beller  email  
Brian Crowe  email  
Norman DeFilippo email  
Laura Driver  email  
Amy Feldnov email  
Suanne Fetherolf  email  
Vanessa Flammia email  
Kendra Hansis email  
Karen Hoffman  email  
Ann Kane email  
Sabrina Mahfouz email  
Julie Mainka email  
Thomas A Makin email  
Robin Mako Citarella email  
Kristine Manganelli email  
Raymond Masullo email  
Kathalyn Messano email  
Wendy Michels email  
Jude Mohan email  
George Molchan email  
Thomas Moomjy email  
William Nadolski email  
Christopher Oatis email  
Sara Rae Pampinto email  
Melody Pazian email  
Mallory Potosky email  
Nina Presuto email  
Patricia Rutledge email  
Mary Saarmann email  
Mary Saraco email  
Eric Specian  email  
Jesseca Sullivan email  
Cathline Tanis email  
Christine Taylor email  
Christopher Teixeira email  
Laura Tykowski  email  
Mary Van Doren email  
Valerie Wheatley email website


Concurrent Enrollment Program (CEP) Instructors  

Kailynn Barbour Franklin H.S.
Ellen Brain North Plainfield H.S.
Nancy Castello Voorhees H.S.
Scot Ebner North Hunterdon H.S.
Lori Freeman Hunterdon Central Regional H.S.
Argie Kantilierakis  North Plainfield H.S.
Julie Mainka      RVCC @ Bridgewater
Paul McDonnell Bound Brook H.S.
Alex Papanicolopoulos Bound Brook H.S.
Shawn Temple Somerville H.S.
Alison Ward Bridgewater-Raritan H.S.
Sarah Williams RVCC @ Bridgewater



Updated 9/22/15 by SA


Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube