Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

CALL CENTER

Mon-Thu:  8:30am-7pm
Fri:  8:30am-5pm

908-526-1200, option 2

 

Schedule an Appointment

Scheduling an appointment with an Enrollment Coach to learn about the admissions process is easy, click here.

Need to speak to a Financial Coach? Book an appointment by clicking here

ADMISSIONS OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday8:30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8:30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8:30am - 5pm
  • Friday8:30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8:30am - 5pm
Please Note:We are not able to accommodate drop-ins less than 30 minutes before closing.

ADMISSIONS OFFICE ADDRESS

118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ
Lower Floor of the Library Building
admissions@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200, x7009
Fax: 908-429-4314

 

ENROLLMENT COACHES

Delma Rose

Delma Rose
Senior Enrollment Coach
delma.rose@raritanval.edu
908-297-6313 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Cathy Bielat

Cathy Bielat
Enrollment Coach
catherine.bielat@raritanval.edu
908-399-7078 – cell

Johanna Sailema

Johanna Sailema
Enrollment Coach
johanna.sailema@raritanval.edu
908-323-5116 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Shawn Wallace

Shawn Wallace
Enrollment Coach
shawn.wallace@raritanval.edu
908-399-7068 – cell

 

PAYING FOR COLLEGE QUESTIONS

Maricel

Maricel Gorczynski
Financial Coach 
maricel.gorczynski@raritanval.edu
908-268-4378 - cell
Speaks Tagalog

APPLICATION STATUS QUESTIONS

Daniela Acharon
Admissions Coordinator
daniela.acharon@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 x8382
Speaks Tagalog

ADMISSIONS DOCUMENT STATUS

Engy Issa
Admissions Professional
engy.issa@raritanval.edu
Speaks Egyptian and Arabic

Roshini Morris

Roshini Morris
PT- Data Entry Processor
roshini.morris@raritanval.edu


 

GENERAL ADMISSIONS QUESTIONS

Kiswah Khan
Admissions Specialist
kiswah.khan@raritanval.edu
908-297-6261– cell
Speaks Hindi/Urdu

ADMISSION ADMINISTRATORS

Carolyn White
Executive Director of Enrollment Management 
 

Nancy Mombay
Assistant Director of Admissions
nancy.mombay@raritanval.edu
908-297-0648 - cell
Speaks Tagalog

PeachesBocalan

Peaches Bocalan
Assistant Director of Recruitment & Communications
peaches.bocalan@raritanval.edu
908-458-1555 – cell
Speaks Tagalog, Japanese, Spanish

Contact Admissions Office

Thank you


We've received your information and will contact you soon.

I've Got It. Thanks!

Latest News From Campus

Blog There’s Still Time to Register for Fall at RVCC! Posted Friday, August 5, 2022
Read More
Link to There’s Still Time to Register for Fall at RVCC!
News Releases RVCC Professor Receives Grant for Children’s Book Posted Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Read More
Link to RVCC Professor Receives Grant for Children’s Book
News Releases Students Create Murals for Signify in Bridgewater Posted Monday, July 18, 2022
Read More
Link to Students Create Murals for Signify in Bridgewater