Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

CALL CENTER

Mon-Thu:  8:30am-6pm
Fri:  8:30am-5pm

908-526-1200, option 2

 

Schedule an Appointment

Scheduling an appointment with an Enrollment Coach to learn about the admissions process is easy, click here.

Need to speak to a Financial Coach? Book an appointment by clicking here

ADMISSIONS OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday8:30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8:30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8:30am - 5pm
  • Friday8:30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8:30am - 5pm

Please Note: We are not able to accommodate drop-ins less than 30 minutes before closing.

ADMISSIONS OFFICE ADDRESS

118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ
Lower Floor of the Library Building
admissions@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200, x7009
Fax: 908-429-4314

 

ENROLLMENT COACHES

Delma Rose

Delma Rose
Senior Enrollment Coach
delma.rose@raritanval.edu
908-297-6313 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Cathy Bielat

Cathy Bielat
Enrollment Coach
catherine.bielat@raritanval.edu
908-399-7078 – cell

Johanna Sailema

Johanna Sailema
Enrollment Coach
johanna.sailema@raritanval.edu
908-323-5116 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Gloria Colon-Zangaro

Gloria Colon-Zangaro
Enrollment Coach
gloria.colon-zangaro@raritanval.edu
848-565-6920 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Shawn Wallace

Shawn Wallace
Enrollment Coach
shawn.wallace@raritanval.edu
908-399-7268 – cell

 

PAYING FOR COLLEGE QUESTIONS

Blanca Bacote

Blanca Bacote
Financial Coach
blanca.bacote@raritanval.edu
Speaks Spanish

Maricel

Maricel Gorczynski
Financial Coach 
maricel.gorczynski@raritanval.edu
908-268-4378 - cell
Speaks Tagalog

APPLICATION STATUS QUESTIONS

Daniela Acharon
Admissions Coordinator
daniela.acharon@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200 x8382
Speaks Tagalog

ADMISSIONS DOCUMENT STATUS

Ferroudjia Bouchatta (Yaddaden)

Ferroudjia Bouchatta (Yaddaden)
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
ferroudjia.bouchatta@raritanval.edu
Speaks French

Engy Issa
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
engy.issa@raritanval.edu
Speaks Egyptian and Arabic

Lori Fol

Lori Fol
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
lori.fol@raritanval.edu

Roshini Morris

Roshini Morris
Admissions Professional – Application Processor
roshini.morris@raritanval.edu


 

GENERAL ADMISSIONS QUESTIONS

Kiswah Khan
Coordinator, Student Enrollment Center
kiswah.khan@raritanval.edu
908-297-6261– cell
Speaks Hindi/Urdu

ADMISSION ADMINISTRATORS

Carolyn White
Executive Director of Enrollment Management 
 

Nancy Mombay
Assistant Director of Admissions
nancy.mombay@raritanval.edu
908-297-0648 - cell
Speaks Tagalog

PeachesBocalan

Peaches Bocalan
Assistant Director of Recruitment & Communications
peaches.bocalan@raritanval.edu
908-458-1555 – cell
Speaks Tagalog, Japanese, Spanish

Contact Admissions Office

Thank you


We've received your information and will contact you soon.

I've Got It. Thanks!

Latest News From Campus

News Releases RVCC Awarded Grant to Offer Free Summer Immersion Program Focusing on Careers in Biomanufacturing, Life Sciences Posted Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Read More
Link to RVCC Awarded Grant to Offer Free Summer Immersion Program Focusing on Careers in Biomanufacturing, Life Sciences
News Releases Honors College Information Session to be Held in December Posted Monday, November 21, 2022
Read More
Link to Honors College Information Session to be Held in December
News Releases Men’s Soccer Team Ranked #9 in the US Posted Thursday, November 17, 2022
Read More
Link to Men’s Soccer Team Ranked #9 in the US