Contact Admissions

Contact Admissions

CALL CENTER

Call Center Information click here
Mon-Thu:  8:30am-6pm
Fri:  8:30am-5pm

908-526-1200, option 2

Connect with an Enrollment Coach to learn about the admissions process via any of the following options:


Walk-In

In-person visit with an Enrollment Coach

  • Date/Time: Monday – Friday, 11am – 3pm
  • Location: Lower Level of the Library building, L032 (near the Welcome Center)

Schedule a Virtual Appointment

Need to speak with an Enrollment Coach?

Contact us directly via Call, Text, or Email. See our contact information below.

Connect with a Financial Aid Representative to learn about financial aid options, completing the FAFSA, and scholarship opportunities.


Walk-In

In-person visit with an Financial Aid Representative

  • Date/Time: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5pm
  • Location: Lower Level of the Library building, L032 (near the Welcome Center)

ADMISSIONS OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday8:30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8:30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8:30am - 5pm
  • Friday8:30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8:30am - 5pm

Please Note: We are not able to accommodate walk-ins less than 10 minutes (4:50pm) before closing.

ADMISSIONS OFFICE ADDRESS

118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ
Lower Floor of the Library Building
admissions@raritanval.edu
908-526-1200, x7009
Fax: 908-429-4314

 

ENROLLMENT COACHES

Delma Rose

Delma Rose
Senior Enrollment Coach
delma.rose@raritanval.edu
908-297-6313 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Cathy Bielat

Cathy Bielat
Enrollment Coach
catherine.bielat@raritanval.edu
908-399-7078 – cell

Gloria Colon-Zangaro

Gloria Colon-Zangaro
Enrollment Coach
gloria.colon-zangaro@raritanval.edu
848-565-6920 – cell
Speaks Spanish

Shawn Wallace

Shawn Wallace
Enrollment Coach
shawn.wallace@raritanval.edu 
908-399-7268 – cell

FINANCIAL COACHES

Maricel

Maricel Gorczynski
Financial Coach 
maricel.gorczynski@raritanval.edu
908-268-4378 – cell
Speaks Tagalog

Nicole Rivera

Nicole Rivera
Financial Coach
nicole.rivera@raritanval.edu
908-297-6315 – cell
Speaks conversational Spanish

ADMISSIONS DOCUMENT STATUS

Ferroudjia Bouchatta (Yaddaden)

Ferroudja Yaddaden Bouchatta
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
ferroudja.yaddaden@raritanval.edu
Speaks French

Engy Issa
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
engy.issa@raritanval.edu
Speaks Egyptian and Arabic

Lori Fol

Lori Fol
Admissions Professional – Data Processor
lori.fol@raritanval.edu

Roshini Morris

Roshini Morris
Admissions Professional – Application Processor
roshini.morris@raritanval.edu


 

ADMISSION ADMINISTRATORS

Nancy Fritz E. Hibo
Assistant Director of Admissions
nancyfritz.mombay@raritanval.edu
908-297-0648 - cell
Speaks Tagalog

PeachesBocalan

Peaches Bocalan
Assistant Director of Recruitment & Communications
peaches.bocalan@raritanval.edu
908-458-1555 – cell
Speaks Tagalog, Japanese, Spanish

Contact Admissions Office

CAPTCHA

Thank you


We've received your information and will contact you soon.

I've Got It. Thanks!

Latest News From Campus

News Releases Student Honored by NJ Council of County Colleges Posted Thursday, June 13, 2024
Read More
Link to Student Honored by NJ Council of County Colleges
News Releases New Nail Technology/Manicurist Program Slated Posted Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Read More
Link to New Nail Technology/Manicurist Program Slated
News Releases Twelve RVCC Students Selected for Princeton Transfer Scholars Initiative Posted Monday, June 3, 2024
Read More
Link to Twelve RVCC Students Selected for Princeton Transfer Scholars Initiative