Craig C. Ally cally@raritanval.edu
A.S. Criminal Justice, Raritan Valley Community College
B.S. Fire Science/Arson Investigation, University of New Haven
M.A. Education Administration and Supervision, Seton Hall University

William Blake bblake@raritanval.edu
B.S. Criminal Justice, Northeastern University, Boston, MA
M.P.A Criminal Justice, Northeastern University, Boston, MA

William M. Blake wblake@raritanval.edu
B.A. (Legal Studies/Political Science), University of Massachusetts
J.D., Boston College Law School

Jason Bost, Sr. jbost@raritanval.edu
A.S. Physical Studies, Monroe Community College
B.S. History,  State University of New York, Brockport
M.B.A., New Jersey Institute of Technology
J.D., Rutgers Newark School of Law

Dr. William S. Carnes wcarnes@raritanval.edu
B.S. Industrial Management, Georgia Institute of Technology
Ph.D. Economics, Georgia State University

Lia Carrier lcarrier@raritanval.edu
B.A. Economics, Rutgers College, Rutgers University  
M.B.A. Finance, Seton Hall University, Stillman School of Business

Dr. Richard Celeste rceleste@raritanval.edu
B.A. American History, Saint Francis University
M.A. Education, Seton Hall University
Ed.D Education, Nova Southeastern University

Nicole M. DeRosa CPA, MAcc derosanm@alumnni.fdu.edu
A.A. General Business, Raritan Valley Community College 
B.S. Accounting, Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S. Accounting, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Rene Sly DeSimone rdesimon@raritanval.edu
M.B.A. Corporate Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Daniel Dominguez nbpd6208@aol.com
A.A.S. Criminal Justice, Middlesex County College
B.S. Criminal Justice, Rutgers University
M.A. of Human Resources Training and Development, Seton Hall University

Fernando Ferrer, MBA fferrer@raritanval.edu
Chemical Technician, Otto Krause. Argentina
B.S. U.A.D.E., Production Organization, Engineering University, Argentina
M.B.A., I.A.E. (IESE) - Universidad Austral, Argentina

Diana N. Fredericks, Esq. dfredericks@gklegal.com
B.A. Psychology, Lehigh University
J.D., Rutgers School of Law

Kathleen Gaskill kgaskill@raritanval.edu
A.A., Mercer County Community College
B.A. Criminal Justice, Stockton University
M.Ed. Education, Lesley University, Cambridge MA

Diane Glass, Esq. dglass@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers, Douglass College
J.D., Rutgers School of Law, Camden

Debra L. Grigoletti dgrigole@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., Fairleigh Dickson University

Antoine Hajjar antoine.hajjar@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Rutgers University
M.S. Mechanical Engineering, Rutgers University
M.S. Civil Engineering, Rutgers University
B.S. Surveying Engineering, NJIT

J. Gary Howarth jhowarth@raritanval.edu
B.A./B.S., Thomas A. Edison State College
Master's Degree, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Scott B. Husted Scott.Husted@raritanval.edu
B.B.A. Finance, Radford University
B.S. Economics, Radford University
M.B.A. Finance/E-Commerce, DeSales University

Paul Ingenito pingenito@hcpolytech.org
A.O.S. Culinary Arts, Culinary Institute of America

Caprice R. Jenerson, Esq. cjenerson@raritanval.edu
B.A. Philosophy, Rutgers University (Douglass College)
J.D., Georgia State University College of Law

David Kaplan dkaplan@raritanval.edu
B.S, American University
J.D. Southwestern University School of Law

Gayle Kaufman gkaufman@raritanval.edu
B.S., Towson University
M.A., New York University

Ellen C. Marshall, Esq. ellen.marshall@raritanval.edu
B.A. Psychology, Catholic University of America
M.A., Counseling, Suffolk University
J.D., Seton Hall Law School 

Lester H Miller, CPA lester.miller@raritanval.edu
B.S. Accounting, The College of NJ
M.S. Management, The College of NJ
B.A. Spanish, Rutgers University
M.A. Spanish Translation Candidate, Rutgers University

Lawrence J. Nagy lnagy@raritanval.edu
A.B., Georgetown University
J.D., Rutgers Law School - Newark 

Robert Napolitano Rnapolit@raritanval.edu
B.S., Monmouth University
M.A. Taxation, Seton Hall University

John M. Paitakes, Ph.D.  pait@optonline.net
B.S., Bryant University
M.A., Rider University
Ph.D., Union Institute & University

James Paul, MA, LCADC   james.paul@raritanval.edu
Licensed Clinical Alcohol & Drug Counselor
AA, Police Science, York College of PA
BA, Sociology, Kean University
M.A. Probation/ Parole Counseling Services, Rider University

Garry Peabody  g.peabody@comcast.net
A.O.S., Culinary Institute of America
B.A., Trenton State

Sharda Prabakar  sharda.prabaka@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Economics, Delhi University, India
Bachelor of Law, Delhi University, India
M.S. Marketing, The Pennsylvania State University

James Rossetti james.rossetti@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering (BSME), Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Joseph N Scarbaci  jscarbac@raritanval.edu
M.S., Rutgers University Graduate School New Brunswick
B.B.A.,  James Madison University
A.A., Middlesex County College

Moira J. Selinka  moira.selinka@raritanval.edu
J.D., Rutgers School of Law-Camden

Geoffrey A. Sims, CPA  gsims@raritanval.edu
B.A. Accounting, Rutgers University
M.B.A. Finance, St. John's University

Christopher Sorce  csorce@raritanval.edu
B.A., Boston College
M.B.A., Temple University

Annie E. Stiles, CFP, ChFC, CRPC  astiles@raritanval.edu
B.S. Business Administration, West Chester University
M.S. Financial Services, The American College of Financial Services

Larry Swanzer  lswanzer@raritanval.edu
PhD., Rutgers University

Robert Szkodny rszkodny@raritanval.edu
A.A.S. Marketing, Middlesex County College
B.S. Human Services Criminal Justice, Thomas Edison State College
M.A.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

William R. Tamke wtamke@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mathematics, St. Peter's University
M.B.A. Finance, Rutgers University
M.B.A. Marketing, Rutgers University
Certified Management Accountant, Institute of Management Accountants (IMA)

Douglas B. Van Nest  douglas.vannest@raritanval.edu
B.S. HVACR Engineering Technology, Ferris State University
A.A.S. Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology, Raritan Valley Community College

John Werner   john.werner@raritanval.edu
A.A.S. Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology, Raritan Valley Community College

Page to Display: 
Biz And Public Service
Index: 
3