Elizabeth McIntyre Arthur  Elizabeth.arthur@raritanval.edu
A.A., Cumberland County College
B.S.B.A., Thomas A. Edison State College
Executive M.B.A., Georgian Court University
Doctor of Business Administration (DBA), Walden University

Christopher Bahr  Christopher.Bahr@raritanval.edu
A.A., Business Administration, County College of Morris
B.B.A., Management, Pace University
M.A., Social Science-Economics, Montclair State University

Kanwar Bajaj Kanwar.bajaj@raritanval.edu
M.S., University of Florida
Frank Benna Frank.benna@raritanval.edu
B.A., History, Rutgers University
M.B.A., Marketing/Economics, Rutgers Graduate School of Business

Robert Bertolatus Robert.bertolatus@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., Industrial Engineering, Rutgers University

William M. Blake wblake@raritanval.edu
B.A. (Legal Studies/Political Science), University of Massachusetts
J.D., Boston College Law School

Jason Bost, Sr. jbost@raritanval.edu
A.S. Physical Studies, Monroe Community College
B.S. History,  State University of New York, Brockport
M.B.A., New Jersey Institute of Technology
J.D., Rutgers Newark School of Law

Joseph Caramela Joseph.caramela@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Raritan Valley Community College
B.S., Pennsylvania College of Technology

David Carbone David.carbone@raritanval.edu
E.D.D., University of Albany, SUNY
Allen Cummings Allen.cummings@raritanval.edu
B.E., Pratt Institute
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. William S. Carnes wcarnes@raritanval.edu
B.S. Industrial Management, Georgia Institute of Technology
Ph.D. Economics, Georgia State University

Lia Carrier lcarrier@raritanval.edu
B.A. Economics, Rutgers College, Rutgers University  
M.B.A. Finance, Seton Hall University, Stillman School of Business

Dr. Richard Celeste rceleste@raritanval.edu
B.A. American History, Saint Francis University
M.A. Education, Seton Hall University
Ed.D Education, Nova Southeastern University

Ali Chaudry Ali.chaudry@raritanval.edu
M.A., PHD., Tufts University

Paul DeAngelo Paul.deangelo@raritanval.edu
B.S.B.A., Baruch College
M.B.A., Hofstra University

Anne Marie DelPrincipe AnneMarie.delprincipe@raritanval.edu
Anne.delprincipe@raritanval.edu
B.A., Computer Science, Iona College
M.B.A., Business-Artificial Intelligence, Iona College

Nicole M. DeRosa CPA, MAcc derosanm@alumnni.fdu.edu
A.A. General Business, Raritan Valley Community College 
B.S. Accounting, Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S. Accounting, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Donald DeZottis   Donald.DeZottis@raritanval.edu
M.A., The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
B.A., Rutgers University of New Jersey
A.S., Burlington County College

Leonard Diliberto Leonard.diliberto@raritanval.edu
B.B.A., Business Management, Dowling College
M.S., Telecommunications Management, Stevens Institute of Technology

Fernando Ferrer, MBA fferrer@raritanval.edu
Chemical Technician, Otto Krause. Argentina
B.S. U.A.D.E., Production Organization, Engineering University, Argentina
M.B.A., I.A.E. (IESE) - Universidad Austral, Argentina

Darleen Fiorelli Darleen.fiorelli@raritanval.edu
B.S., Business Management, Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.B.A., Marketing, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Michael Fleming Michael.fleming@raritanval.edu
B.A., Political Science, Spanish, University of Rochester
J.D., New York University Law School

Ira Friesheim    ifrieshe@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S., Stevens Institute of Technology
B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Kathleen Gaskill kgaskill@raritanval.edu
A.A., Mercer County Community College
B.A. Criminal Justice, Stockton University
M.Ed. Education, Lesley University, Cambridge MA

Garrett Grega Garrett.grega@raritanval.edu
B.S., Cornell University
M.B.A., Georgetown University

Charles Irace Charles.irace@raritanval.edu
B.A., Political Science, Susquehanna University
M.B.A., Business Mgmt., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Betty Anne Jacoby   BettyAnne.Jacoby@raritanval.edu
Ed.D., Temple University
M.A., Rutgers University
B.A., University of Chicago

Gayle Kaufman gkaufman@raritanval.edu
B.S., Towson University
M.A., New York University

Walter Kazar Walter.kazar@raritanval.edu
Associates, AC/REFRIG/HEAT, Somerset County Technical Institute

Kathleen Marino Kathleen.marino@raritanval.edu
B.S., Education, Monmouth University
M.A.I.T., Instructional Tech, Georgian Court University
Ph.D., Educational Leadership & Policy, Seton Hall University

Ellen C. Marshall, Esq. ellen.marshall@raritanval.edu
B.A. Psychology, Catholic University of America
M.A., Counseling, Suffolk University
J.D., Seton Hall Law School 

Scott Marum Scott.marum@raritanval.edu
J.D., Law, Seton Hall Law School

Daniel Meechan Daniel.meechan@raritanval.edu
A.A., Marketing, Raritan Valley Community College
B.A., Economics, Rutgers University
M.B.A., Marketing, LaSalle University

Swati Mehta Swati.mehta@raritanval.edu
M.I., Foreign University

Eddie Molina Eddie.molina@raritanval.edu
M.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Michael Mollo Michael.mollo@raritanval.edu
Lincoln Technical Institute

Glenn Murphy Glenn.murphy@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Rutgers University

Lawrence J. Nagy lnagy@raritanval.edu
A.B., Georgetown University
J.D., Rutgers Law School - Newark 

Charles Njogu Charles.njogu@raritanval.edu
M.S., Management and Systems, New York University

William John Orbe   William.Orbe@raritanval.edu
M.A., Montclair State University
B.A., University of Florida

Susan Hagan Parilis    sparilis@raritanval.edu
M.C.I.S., B.A., Rutgers University

Rajiv Parkash   rparkash@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Electrical Engineering, CQUniversity

Chris Perry Chris.perry@raritanval.edu
A.S., Electronic Tech, Devry Institute of New York

Amit Ray  Amit.ray@raritanval.edu
M.S.E.,    Drexel University

Brian Rimple Brian.rimple@raritanval.edu
B.S., Criminal Justice, Shippensburg University
M.A., Criminal Justice, American Military University

James Rossetti james.rossetti@raritanval.edu
B.S. Mechanical Engineering (BSME), Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Eunice Sarzedas   esarzeda@raritanval.edu
New Brunswick Theological Seminary Pursuing Doctoral Ministry, Ramapo College of New Jersey
M.B.A., Lisbon Portugal
M.S., Computer Science
B.S., Marketing
Certiport MS Office Certified

Joseph N Scarbaci  jscarbac@raritanval.edu
M.S., Rutgers University Graduate School New Brunswick
B.B.A.,  James Madison University
A.A., Middlesex County College

Moira J. Selinka  moira.selinka@raritanval.edu
J.D., Rutgers School of Law-Camden

Howard Sims Howard.sims@raritanval.edu
M.S., University of Phoenix

Gregory Skelley Gregory.skelley@raritanval.edu
B.S., Kean University
M.B.A., New Jersey City University

Barbara Smith   bsmith@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Syracuse University

Christopher Sorce  csorce@raritanval.edu
B.A., Boston College
M.B.A., Temple University

Keith Spero Keith.spero@raritanval.edu
B.S., Lehigh University
M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Annie E. Stiles, CFP, ChFC, CRPC  astiles@raritanval.edu
B.S. Business Administration, West Chester University
M.S. Financial Services, The American College of Financial Services

Norman Stone   Norman.stone@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Baruch College
B.S., CUNY

Eric Symborski Eric.symborski@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Air Conditioning & Heating, Raritan Valley Community College

Robert Szkodny rszkodny@raritanval.edu
A.A.S. Marketing, Middlesex County College
B.S. Human Services Criminal Justice, Thomas Edison State College
M.A.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University

Joseph Tauriello Joseph.tauriello@raritanval.edu
B.A., Political Science, Seton Hall University
J.D., Law, Seton Hall University

Frederick Turbitt Frederick.turbitt@raritanval.edu
B.S.B.A., Monmouth University

Sheila Van Diver    svandive@raritanval.edu
M.S., The College of NJ
B.S., Hampton Institute

Douglas B. Van Nest  douglas.vannest@raritanval.edu
B.S. HVACR Engineering Technology, Ferris State University
A.A.S. Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology, Raritan Valley Community College

John Werner   john.werner@raritanval.edu
A.A.S. Air Conditioning, Refrigeration and Heating Technology, Raritan Valley Community College

Miles Winder Miles.winder@raritanval.edu
J.D., University of Denver

John Yalley John.yalley@raritanval.edu
B.S., B.A., Baruch College
M.B.A., Rutgers University

Jennifer Yuzuk  Jennifer.yuzuk@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., Seton Hall University

Page to Display: 
Biz And Public Service
Index: 
3