Kristy Marie Alfano    kristy.alfano@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., University of Phoenix
M.S.N., Loyola University 

Charlotte G. Avallone    charlotte.avallone@raritanval.edu
M.S. Special Education, Adelphi University
B.S. Education, SUNY Fredonia

Mary Belding    Meg.Belding@raritanval.edu
B.S., Niagara University
R.N., Caldwell University
C.S., Rutgers University
DNP Recognition by APNA of doctoral work on Delirium

Howard Beroff    hberoff@raritanval.edu
Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic Institute of New York University
Fellow National Academy of Opticianry.
Raritan Valley Community College - Ophthalmics

Denel Bingel    dbingel@raritanval.edu
M.Ed. Kinesiology, Temple University
B.A. Biology and Psychology, University of Pennsylvania

Oriana Calo    ocalo615@yahoo.com
A.S.N, Gwynedd Mercy University
B.S.N, Kean University
M.S.N., Kean University

Scott Morgan Evans     sevans5@its.jnj.com
B.S., The College of New Jersey

George Eversmann     george.eversmann@raritanval.edu
B.S. Physical Education, St. Bonaventure University  
M.S. Sports Management,SUNY Cortland College

Edna Fameux     efameux@raritanval.edu
M.S.N., Kean University, Union, NJ
R.N., Muhlenberg School of Nursing, Plainfield, NJ
B.S. Biology, Bridgewater State University, Bridgewater, MA

Megan Fry    mary.fry@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Villanova University, Villanova PA
M.S.N., Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans LA

Geraldine B. Gibbons, RN, MBA, MSN, APN-C      ggibbons@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Thomas Edison State University
M.B.A. Health Systems Management, Farleigh Dickinson University
M.S.N.,UMDNJ 

Patty Gillespie, MBA, RHIA      patricia.gillespie@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Davenport University Online Grand Rapids, MI
B.S., HAS/HIM Weber State University Ogden, UT

Heather Heithoff     Heather.Heithoff@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
M.N., Emory University Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Deborah Johnson, RHIA    Deborah.Johnson@raritanval.edu
B.S., HAS/HIM Weber State University Ogden, UT 2002

Dr. Peter W. Longa     Peter.Longa@Raritanval.edu
Doctorate of Nursing Practice, M.S.N., UMDNJ now Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
A.S.N., Raritan Valley Community College
Bachelor of Education in Science (Biology and Chemistry) - University of Juba, South Sudan

James Norgalis     norgalis@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Raritan Valley Community College
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University
M.S. Administration, Central Michigan University

Lina Shi, NP. C     lshi@raritanval.edu
Master's degree from UMDNJ (now Rutgers University) 

Vanessa Smith     thenessa71@gmail.com
M.S.N., UMDNJ/NJIT Masters in Nursing Informatics, Stratford, NJ 
B.S.N., Kean University, Union, NJ 

Chris S. Stellatella    stellatella@co.somerset.nj.us
B.S., Rutgers University

Lorraine Sutphin     lorraine.sutphin@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Rutgers University
M.S.N., University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Nancy Thompson     nancysthompson@embarqmail.com
Diploma in Nursing - St. Vincent's School of Nursing, Toledo, Ohio  
B.S.N., College of St. Elizabeth, Convent Station, NJ  
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Dr. Siobhan Marie Trohalides     strohali@raritanval.edu
B.S. Health and Physical Education, Slippery Rock University 
M.S. Health and Physical Education, Indiana University
M.S. Recreation, Indiana University
NJ New Jersey State Supervisor’s Certificate, Caldwell College
Doctor of Education Degree, Technology-Enhanced Fitness and Wellness, Teacher Leadership, Walden University

RoseAnn Webb, MNM, RHIA, CHPS, FAHIMA, LHRM    roseann.webb@raritanval.edu
A.S. Liberal Arts, Broward County Community College
B.S. Medical Record Administration, Florida International University
Master of Nonprofit Managment, Florida Atlantic University

Page to Display: 
Health Science
Index: 
3