Charlotte G. Avallone    charlotte.avallone@raritanval.edu
M.S. Special Education, Adelphi University
B.S. Education, SUNY Fredonia

Denel Bingel    dbingel@raritanval.edu
M.Ed. Kinesiology, Temple University
B.A. Biology and Psychology, University of Pennsylvania

Gerard Case  Gerard.case@raritanval.edu
B.S., St. Joseph’s College Brooklyn
M.P.H., Rutgers University

Chun-Wen Chen  Chun-Wen.chen@raritanval.edu
PHD., Texas A&M University

Penny DelMoral  Penny.delmoral@raritanval.edu
B.S., Management Science, Kean University
M.S., Management, New Jersey Institute of Technology
M.B.A., Management of Technology, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Allison Dunne  Allison.dunne@raritanval.edu
B.S., University of Delaware

Tobenna Erike Tobenna.erike@raritanval.edu
M.S., Public Service, Rutgers University

Scott Morgan Evans     sevans5@its.jnj.com
B.S., The College of New Jersey

Marsha Faden  Marsha.faden@raritanval.edu
B.S., Health Records Administration, Temple University
M.B.A., Computer Information Systems, DeSales University

Edna Fameux     efameux@raritanval.edu
M.S.N., Kean University, Union, NJ
R.N., Muhlenberg School of Nursing, Plainfield, NJ
B.S. Biology, Bridgewater State University, Bridgewater, MA

James Foran James.foran@raritanval.edu
M.S., Health Administration, Williamsburg University

Patty Gillespie, MBA, RHIA      patricia.gillespie@raritanval.edu
M.B.A., Davenport University Online Grand Rapids, MI
B.S., HAS/HIM Weber State University Ogden, UT

Michael Harcarik Michael.harcarik@raritanval.edu
A.S., Raritan Valley Community College; Ophthalmic Science

Heather Heithoff     Heather.Heithoff@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
M.N., Emory University Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing

Deborah Johnson, RHIA    Deborah.Johnson@raritanval.edu
B.S., HAS/HIM Weber State University Ogden, UT

Jeffrey Kravitz Jeffrey.kravitz@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Ophthalmic Dispensing, Essex County College
B.A., Economics, Rutgers University
N.J. Licensed Ophthalmic Dispenser, State of New Jersey
A.B.O. Certified Optician

Josianne Manasse Josianne.manasse@raritanval.edu
O.D., Optometry, New England College of Optometry

James Norgalis     norgalis@raritanval.edu
A.A.S., Raritan Valley Community College
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University
M.S. Administration, Central Michigan University

Donna Prete  Donna.prete@raritanval.edu
B.S., Thomas Edison State College

Charles Ray  Charles.ray@raritanval.edu
B.S., Sociology, Louisiana State University
J.D., Law, Rutgers School of Law, Camden

Ann Ryan Ann.ryan@raritanval.edu
B.A., English Lit., Rosemont College
M.A., Special Education, Centenary College

Lara Seligman-Russo Lara.seligman-russo@raritanval.edu
B.S., English Literature, United States Military Academy
M.B.A., Marketing, University of Central Arkansas

Kasandra Semanchik  Kasandra.semanchik@raritanval.edu
B.S., Health & Physical  Ed., Lock Haven University
M.S., Physical Ed./Teacher Ed., West Virginia University

Eric Specian Eric.specian@raritanval.edu
B.A., English (minor Film & Media), Kean University
M.A., English, The College of New Jersey

Chris S. Stellatella    stellatella@co.somerset.nj.us
B.S., Rutgers University

Lorraine Sutphin     lorraine.sutphin@raritanval.edu
B.S.N., Rutgers University
M.S.N., University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey

Dr. Siobhan Marie Trohalides     strohali@raritanval.edu
B.S. Health and Physical Education, Slippery Rock University 
M.S. Health and Physical Education, Indiana University
M.S. Recreation, Indiana University
NJ New Jersey State Supervisor’s Certificate, Caldwell College
Doctor of Education Degree, Technology-Enhanced Fitness and Wellness, Teacher Leadership, Walden University

William Velardi  William.velardi@raritanval.edu
B.S., Biology, Seton Hall University
O.D., Optometry, Illinois College of Optometry

Enrique Watson Enrique.watson@raritanval.edu
M.D., University of Havana

RoseAnn Webb, MNM, RHIA, CHPS, FAHIMA, LHRM    roseann.webb@raritanval.edu
A.S. Liberal Arts, Broward County Community College
B.S. Medical Record Administration, Florida International University
Master of Nonprofit Managment, Florida Atlantic University

Page to Display: 
Health Science
Index: 
3