Keilani Abdullah     keilani.abdullah@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology, Georgia State University
B.A. Sociology, Michigan State University

Frank Adamo    fadamo@raritanval.edu
M.S., Villanova University  
B.A., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
A.A., Raritan Valley Community College

Paloma Amar-Coleman    pamar@raritanval.edu
Licensed Professional Counselor
Master Degree in Couple and Family Therapy, Hahnemann University Hospital
B.A. Psychology, Yeshiva University

Bebe Brezanin-Brusky, LCSW      bbrezani@raritanval.edu
Post graduate family therapy training (1y);The  Multi Cultural Family Institute, Highland Park, NJ
M.S.W., Rutgers University
B.A. Psychology, Trenton State College

Jeff Brindle    jeff.brindle@raritanval.edu
M.A. Political Science, Villanova University
B.A., Rutgers University

Emma (Gina) Cannizzo    ecannizz@raritanval.edu
M.A. Philosophy, CUNY Graduate Center
B.A. English, University of New Mexico

Barbara Chabner     bchabner@raritanval.edu
Psy.D., Yeshiva University
M.S.W., University of Maryland
B.A., University of Illinois

Ronald Gandelman     Rgandel@raritanval.edu
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

Lynne Gonski     lgonski@raritanval.edu
M.S., Developmental Psychology, Rutgers University N.J.
Certification, School Counseling, Rider University

Erica Greenwald    egreenwa@raritanval.edu
M.ed., Rutgers Graduate School of Education, New Brunswick, N.J.
B.A., Rutgers College

Courtney E Gregory    courtney.gregory@raritanval.edu
M.A. & Ed.M. Psychological Counseling, Columbia University, Teacher's College
B.A. Psychology, Wake Forest University

Shadi Halabi     shalabi@raritanval.edu
PhD., Hebrew Bible, Certificate in Women's and Gender Studies, Drew University Graduate Division of Religion in Madison, NJ (in-progess)
M.A. Old Testament Biblical Studies, Union Theological Seminary in New York, NY
B.A.  Religious Studies and Women's Studies, St. Olaf College in Northfield, MN

Blake R. Heffner     bheffner@raritanval.edu
B.A. Government/Philosophy, Lehigh University
M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary
Ph.D. Theology/History of Doctrine, Princeton Theological Seminary

Daniel Herman    dherman@raritanval.edu
PhD. Global Affairs, Rutgers University
Master of International Affairs, Columbia University
B.A. Political Science, Rutgers University

Erik Hermans    erik.hermans@raritanval.edu
PhD. the Ancient World, New York University
MPhil. Classics and Ancient History, Radboud University Nijmegen (The Netherlands)
MPhil. the Ancient World, New York University
B.A. Classics and Ancient History, Radboud University Nijmegen (The Netherlands)

James Hession      prof@aol.com
Masters in Criminal Justice
Masters in Business Admin
Bachelors in Psychology

Gregory Hotchkiss, Th.D.     Gregory.Hotchkiss@raritanval.edu
Th.D. Anglican Studies, The General Theological Seminary of the Episcopal Church New York, New York  
Th.M. Philosophical Theology, Princeton Theological Seminary Princeton, New Jersey  
M.Div. Professional Clergy Degree, The Theological Seminary of the Reformed Episcopal Church Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
B.A., Thomas Edison State College Trenton, New Jersey 

Jessica Jungblut     jessica.jungblut@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology and Social Anthropology, Central European University
B.A. Psychology and Minor in Social/Economic Justice,  The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 

Jeff Kampf     jkampf@raritanval.edu
M.A. Holocaust and genocide Studies, Kean University  
M.A.T/Certification in Social Studies/Secondary Education, The College of New Jersey  
B.A. History, Rutgers University  

Christian R. Kemp    ckemp@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, Brigham Young University
B.A. History, Brigham Young University

Charlotte Langeveld     clangeveld@raritanval.edu
M.A. Cultural Anthropology, Columbia University
B.A. International Business, Marymount College

Elinor Levy     elevy@raritanval.edu
Ph.D. Folklore, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
M.A. Anthropology, California State University, Sacramento, CA 
B.A. Performing Arts Management, University of California, Riverside, CA

Pamela Longo     pamela.longo@raritanval.edu
M.A. and Ph.D., University of Connecticut
B.A., Drew University

Edward Isaiah Malberg     edmalberg@aol.com
PhD., Candidate Northwestern Univeristy
M.A., University of Kentucky
B.A., Rutgers University

Kathleen Manz     kmanz@raritanval.edu
M.A. Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology, Montclair State University
B.A. Psychology, Montclair State University

Patrick McNicholas     pmcnicho@raritanval.edu
M.A. Applied Sociology, William Paterson University
B.A. Sociology, Central Connecticut State University

Joshua Moser     jmoser@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, Monmouth University
B.A. History, Monmouth University
A.A. Liberal Arts, Raritan Valley Community College

Cynthia Parayil     cparayil@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Philosophy, International Relations,  Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU), New Delhi
M.Phil- JNU Masters, History, University of Delhi

Jo-Ann Carlson Piagentini    jpiagent@raritanval.edu
M.S. B.S. Special Education, and Early Childood, Elementary  Rutgers University

Marta Pires     Marta.Pires@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Education, Montclair State University
M.Ed., Montclair State University
B.A., M.A. Philosophy, University of Evora, Portugal

Mike Pirrotta     Michael.Pirrotta@raritanval.edu
M.S. Psychology, Florida State University
B.A. Psychology, Fairfield University

Tanya Rohrbach     Tanya.Rohrbach@raritanval.edu
M.S. Geography, Rutgers University
B.A. Biology, Rutgers University

Nathan Schmidt     nschmidt@raritanval.edu
PhD in Philosophy, SUNY Binghamton
Masters in Philosophy, SUNY Binghamton

Drue Seigerman MS, LCADC     Dseigerman@yahoo.com
M.A. Human Services, Cappella Univeristy

Roger Shutack     Rshutack@raritanval.edu
M.Ed. History/Social Studies Education, College of New Jersey
B.A. History, Rutgers University

Lisa Slapa     lslapa@raritanval.edu
Psy.D., Chicago School of Professional Psychology  
B.S. Psychology, Florida Institute of Technology

Charles F. Speierl     charles.speierl@raritanval.edu
Ed.D., Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.A., Adelphi University
B.A., Dowling College

Sharon M. Sweeney     ssweeney@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, The University at Albany
B.A. History and Political Science, The State University of New York at Albany

Lindsey M Tonks     lindsey.marshall@raritanval.edu
M.S. Education, School Leadership University of Pennsylvania, Graduate School of Education
M.A. History, Southeastern Louisiana University            
B.A. History, Southeastern Louisiana University

Farah L. Vallera     fvallera@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology, Lehigh University
B.A. Sociology/Criminal Justice with English Minor, Centenary College

Richard P. Van Orden, Jr.     rvanorden@raritanval.edu
M.A. Early American/US History
B.S./B.A. Political Science/US History, University of Scranton

Kathleen H. Walters     kwalters@raritanval.edu
Masters, Clinical Psychology FDU, Madison Campus, NJ

David Wiklanski     david.wiklanski@raritanval.edu
M.A. Behavioral Sciences, Kean University, Union, NJ
B.A. Psychology, Kean University, Union, NJ
A.A. Liberal Arts, Psychology, Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Roger Young     harry.young@raritanval.edu
PhD., University of Memphis
M.A., Rutgers University
B.A., Rowan University

Page to Display: 
Humanities
Index: 
3