Keilani Abdullah     keilani.abdullah@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology, Georgia State University
B.A. Sociology, Michigan State University

Frank Adamo    fadamo@raritanval.edu
M.S., Villanova University  
B.A., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
A.A., Raritan Valley Community College

Craig Ally Craig.ally@raritanval.edu
A.A., Criminal Justice, Raritan Valley Community College
B.S., Fire Science w/Minor Law Enforcement Science Psychology, University of New Haven
M.A., Education, Administration and Supervision, Seton Hall University

Paloma Amar-Coleman    pamar@raritanval.edu
Licensed Professional Counselor
Master Degree in Couple and Family Therapy, Hahnemann University Hospital
B.A. Psychology, Yeshiva University

Anthony Baldino Anthony.baldino@raritanval.edu
M.PHIL., PHD., Columbia University Foundation School of Engineering

Courtney Battista Courtney.battista@raritanval.edu
M.A., M.S.E.D., Columbia College

Michael Beckwith  Michael.beckwith@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., College of New Jersey

Liliya Borodkin Liliya.borodkin@raritanval.edu
B.A., Jewish Studies, Rutgers University
M.S.W., Social Work, Rutgers University

Michele Brennan Michele.brennan@raritanval.edu
M.A., PSYD, Argosy University

Bebe Brezanin-Brusky, LCSW      bbrezani@raritanval.edu
Post graduate family therapy training (1y);The  Multi Cultural Family Institute, Highland Park, NJ
M.S.W., Rutgers University
B.A. Psychology, Trenton State College

Jeff Brindle    jeff.brindle@raritanval.edu
M.A. Political Science, Villanova University
B.A., Rutgers University

Mark Brosky  Mark.brosky@raritanval.edu
A.A., Argosy University

Emma (Gina) Cannizzo    ecannizz@raritanval.edu
M.A. Philosophy, CUNY Graduate Center
B.A. English, University of New Mexico

Richmond Carlton  Richmond.carlton@raritanval.edu
M.A., Fordham University

James Clarke James.clarke@raritanval.edu
M.A., Ramapo College of New Jersey

Suzanne Draper  Suzanne.draper@raritanval.edu
B.A., University of West Florida
M.A., University of Central Florida

Isaac Dunn  Isaac.dunn@raritanval.edu
M.A., Temple University

Debra Ferro  Debra.ferro@raritanval.edu
M.A., Kean University

Lauren Frary  Lauren.frary@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., Montclair State University

Ronald Gandelman     Rgandel@raritanval.edu
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

Erica Greenwald    egreenwa@raritanval.edu
M.ed., Rutgers Graduate School of Education, New Brunswick, N.J.
B.A., Rutgers College

Daniel Gunn Daniel.gunn@raritanval.edu
M.A., West Chester University
D.M.I.N., Drew University

Megan Hart Megan.hart@raritanval.edu
M.A.; Org. Leadership, Regent University

Blake R. Heffner     bheffner@raritanval.edu
B.A. Government/Philosophy, Lehigh University
M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary
Ph.D. Theology/History of Doctrine, Princeton Theological Seminary

Daniel Herman    dherman@raritanval.edu
PhD. Global Affairs, Rutgers University
Master of International Affairs, Columbia University
B.A. Political Science, Rutgers University

Sabrina Misir Hiralall Sabrina.hiralall@raritanval.edu
PHD., Montclair State University

Emily Hornblower Emily.hornblower@raritanval.edu

Gregory Hotchkiss, Th.D.     Gregory.Hotchkiss@raritanval.edu
Th.D. Anglican Studies, The General Theological Seminary of the Episcopal Church New York, New York  
Th.M. Philosophical Theology, Princeton Theological Seminary Princeton, New Jersey  
M.Div. Professional Clergy Degree, The Theological Seminary of the Reformed Episcopal Church Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
B.A., Thomas Edison State College Trenton, New Jersey 

Marcel Ionescu Marcel.ionescu@raritanval.edu
M.PHILM., Tulane University

Nicole Jacoberger Nicole.jacoberger@raritanval.edu
M.A., St. John’s University Jamaica

Lisa Johnston Lisa.johnston@raritanval.edu
B.A., History & Government/Law, Lafayette College
M.A., History, Rutgers University

Jessica Jungblut     jessica.jungblut@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology and Social Anthropology, Central European University
B.A. Psychology and Minor in Social/Economic Justice,  The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 

Jeff Kampf     jkampf@raritanval.edu
M.A. Holocaust and genocide Studies, Kean University  
M.A.T/Certification in Social Studies/Secondary Education, The College of New Jersey  B.A. History, Rutgers University  

Christian R. Kemp    ckemp@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, Brigham Young University
B.A. History, Brigham Young University

Heather Koenig  Heather.koenig@raritanval.edu
B.A., College of New Jersey
M.A., Princeton University

Brian Ladiny Brian.ladiny@raritanval.edu
B.A., Ministerial Theology, Oakwood University
M.Div., Divinity, Andrews University
D.M., Ministry, Andrews University

Charlotte Langeveld     clangeveld@raritanval.edu
M.A. Cultural Anthropology, Columbia University
B.A. International Business, Marymount College

Alicia Liss Alicia.liss@raritanval.edu
B.S., M.S., University of Wisconsin

Pamela Longo     pamela.longo@raritanval.edu
M.A. and Ph.D., University of Connecticut
B.A., Drew University

Edward Isaiah Malberg     edmalberg@aol.com
PhD., Candidate Northwestern Univeristy
M.A., University of Kentucky
B.A., Rutgers University

Kathleen Manz     kmanz@raritanval.edu
M.A. Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology, Montclair State University
B.A. Psychology, Montclair State University

Joan McGowan  Joan.mcgowan@raritanval.edu

Patrick McNicholas     pmcnicho@raritanval.edu
M.A. Applied Sociology, William Paterson University
B.A. Sociology, Central Connecticut State University

Charles Miller Charles.miller@raritanval.edu
Antoinette Morales  Antoinette.morales@raritanval.edu
B.A., Psychology, Drew University
M.A., Psychological Services, Kean University

Deborah Morrison-Santana Deborah.morrison-santana@raritanval.edu

Joshua Moser    jmoser@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, Monmouth University
B.A. History, Monmouth University
A.A. Liberal Arts, Raritan Valley Community College

Dana Nelson  Dana.nelson@raritanval.edu
B.A., Psychology, Carleton College
M.Ed., Learning Cognition & Development, Rutgers Graduate School of Education

Adele Oltman  Adele.oltman@raritanval.edu
PHD., Columbia College

Sarah Ordway Sarah.ordway@raritanval.edu

John Paitakes John.paitakes@raritanval.edu
M.A., Education Guidance & Counseling, Rider University
Ph.D., Public Administration, Union Institute & University-Cincinnati

Cynthia Parayil     cparayil@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Philosophy, International Relations,  Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU), New Delhi
M.Phil- JNU Masters, History, University of Delhi

Marius Pascale  Marius.pascale@raritanval.edu
M.A., PHD., University of Albany, SUNY

James Paul James.paul@raritanval.edu
B.A., Sociology, Kean College
M.A., Counseling, Rider University

Anita Petersen Anita.petersen@raritanval.edu
B.S., Elementary/ Early Childhood Ed., East Stroudsburg University
M.A., Education, Seton Hall University
Ed.D., Administration/Supervision, Seton Hall University

Jo-Ann Carlson Piagentini    jpiagent@raritanval.edu
M.S. B.S. Special Education, and Early Childood, Elementary  Rutgers University

Marta Pires     Marta.Pires@raritanval.edu
Doctor of Education, Montclair State University
M.Ed., Montclair State University
B.A., M.A. Philosophy, University of Evora, Portugal

Mike Pirrotta     Michael.Pirrotta@raritanval.edu
M.S. Psychology, Florida State University
B.A. Psychology, Fairfield University

William Pisarra  William.pisarra@raritanval.edu
M.A., University of Minnesota

Queenie Reda  Queenie.reda@raritanval.edu
B.A., M.S.W., Rutgers University

Erik Riverson  Erik.riverson@raritanval.edu
B.A., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Montclair State University

Andrea Romano  Andrea.romano@raritanval.edu
B.S., Special Education, Monmouth University
M.A., Educational Admin., Kean University

Giuseppe Rotolo  Giuseppe.rotolo@raritanval.edu
PHD., Foreign University

Nathan Schmidt     nschmidt@raritanval.edu
PhD in Philosophy, SUNY Binghamton
Masters in Philosophy, SUNY Binghamton

Adam M. Sherry    adam.sherry@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, Monmouth University
B.A. History, University of Hartford

Roger Shutack     Rshutack@raritanval.edu
M.Ed. History/Social Studies Education, College of New Jersey
B.A. History, Rutgers University

Lisa Slapa     lslapa@raritanval.edu
Psy.D., Chicago School of Professional Psychology  
B.S. Psychology, Florida Institute of Technology

David Sorensen  David.sorensen@raritanval.edu
B.A., Rutgers University
M.PHIL., Georgia State University

Charles F. Speierl     charles.speierl@raritanval.edu
Ed.D., Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.A., Adelphi University
B.A., Dowling College

Ryan Staude  Ryan.staude@raritanval.edu
M.A., PHD., University of Albany, SUNY

Sharon M. Sweeney     ssweeney@raritanval.edu
M.A. History, The University at Albany
B.A. History and Political Science, The State University of New York at Albany

Vate Tchero  Vate.tchero@raritanval.edu
M.S.T., Rutgers University

Lindsey M Tonks     lindsey.marshall@raritanval.edu
M.S. Education, School Leadership University of Pennsylvania, Graduate School of Education
M.A. History, Southeastern Louisiana University            
B.A. History, Southeastern Louisiana University

Nikolay Tugushev  Nikolay.tugushev@raritanval.edu
B.A., Temple University
M.A., Stony Brook University

Farah L. Vallera     fvallera@raritanval.edu
M.A. Sociology, Lehigh University
B.A. Sociology/Criminal Justice with English Minor, Centenary College

Richard P. Van Orden, Jr.     rvanorden@raritanval.edu
M.A. Early American/US History
B.S./B.A. Political Science/US History, University of Scranton

Eric Villepontoux  Eric.villepontoux@raritanval.edu
M.A., PHD., University of Mass Amherst

David Wiklanski     david.wiklanski@raritanval.edu
M.A. Behavioral Sciences, Kean University, Union, NJ
B.A. Psychology, Kean University, Union, NJ
A.A. Liberal Arts, Psychology, Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Susan Woolever  Susan.woolever@raritanval.edu
B.S., University of Illinois
M.A., Argosy University

Lydia York  Lydia.york@raritanval.edu
B.A., Theater & Speech, College of William & Mary
M.Div., Theological Studies, Chicago Theological Seminary
M.Phil., Phil. & Theological Studies, Drew University

Roger Young     harry.young@raritanval.edu
PhD., University of Memphis
M.A., Rutgers University
B.A., Rowan University

Page to Display: 
Humanities
Index: 
3