Mon, Jan 15
MLK Holiday-College Closed
 
Wed, Jan 17
First Day of Classes - Full Term & First Seven-Week Session
 
Wed, Jan 31
First Day of Classes Twelve-Week Session
 
Wed, Feb 14
First Day of Classes Ten-Week Session
 
Mon-Sat, Mar 4-9
Spring Break - No Academic Classes

Fri, Mar 8
College Closed

Tue, Mar 12
Last Day of Classes First Seven-Week Session
 
Wed, Mar 13
Last Day of Classes Second Seven-Week Session
 
Tue, ​Apr 30
Last Day of Classes - Full Term, Twelve-Week, Ten-Week & Second Seven-Week Sessions
 
Wed, May 1
​Reading Day
 
Thu-Wed, May 2-8
​Final Examinations
 
​Sat, May 11
​Commencement

Page to Display: 
Academic Calendar
Index: 
12